Contact Us

How can we help?

Have a question about becoming a FAPA member, our programs, our book awards, or becoming a sponsor? Do you need help with something, want to make a suggestion, or want to contact a member of our board of directors? Fill in the form and send it to us. We will have the right person to get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Florida Authors and Publishers Association
Board of Directors.

FAPA Information Request

President – Patti Jefferson
patti.brassard.jefferson@myfapa.org

President-Elect – Pat Stanford –
pat.stanford@myfapa.org

Past President – Angelina Assanti –
angelina.assanti@myfapa.org

Treasurer – Mark Barie –
mark.barie@myfapa.org

Secretary/Editor – Kathryn Hall Knight –
kathyn.hall.knight@myfapa.org

Member Services – Kay Whitehouse –
kay.whitehouse@myfapa.org

Partner Member Liaison – Jennifer Smith –
jennifer.smith@myfapa.org

Social Media 1 – April O’Leary –
april.oleary@myfapa.org 

 

Social Media 2 – Diane Harper –
diane.harper@myfapa.org

Design Team (Branding & Graphics) – Ginger Marks –
ginger.marks@myfapa.org

Newsletter – Betty Bennett –
betty.bennett@myfapa.org

Author Resources – Kenneth Johnson –
kenneth.johnson@myfapa.org

Book Awards – Bruce Ballister-
bruce.ballister@myfapa.org

Public Relations – Rich Ballo –
richard.ballo@myfapa.org

Regional Event Coordinator – Jane Wood –
jane.r.wood@myfapa.org

 

 

FAPA Information Request

6 + 6 =

In Publishing? In Florida?

The Florida Authors and Publishers Association is an organization for authors, publishers, independent publishers, illustrators, editors, printers, and other professionals involved in the publishing industry.