Contact Us

How can we help?

Have a question about becoming a FAPA member, our programs, our book awards, or becoming a sponsor? Do you need help with something, want to make a suggestion, or want to contact a member of our board of directors? Fill in the form and send it to us. We will have the right person to get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Florida Authors and Publishers Association
Board of Directors.

FAPA Information Request

President – Renee Garrison –
renee.garrison@myfapa.org

President-Elect – 

Past President – Pat Stanford –
pat.stanford@myfapa.org

TreasurerJohn Prince –
john.prince@myfapa.org

Secretary/Editor – Kathryn Hall Knight –
kathryn.hall.knight@myfapa.org

Member Services – Pat Stanford –
pat.stanford@myfapa.org

Partner Member Liaison – Jennifer Smith –
jennifer.smith@myfapa.org

MembershipSam Staley –
sam.staley@myfapa.org

 

Social Media – Chris Gibson –
chris.gibson@myfapa.org 

Design TeamJohn Prince –
john.prince@myfapa.org

NewsletterKristin McGlothlin –
kristin.mcglothlin@myfapa.org

Author ResourcesRobert Jacob
robert.jacob@myfapa.org

Book Awards – Bruce Ballister-
bruce.ballister@myfapa.org

Public Relations – Rich Ballo –
richard.ballo@myfapa.org

Regional Event Coordinator – Pat Stanford –
pat.stanford@myfapa.org

Workshops – Sam Staley –
samuel.staley@myfapa.org

 

 

FAPA Information Request

Your Cart